About

Transport logistics can be compared with an art: it also requires special skills and creativity. The work of Aldetrans is based on the same principles: knowledge, professionalism, creativity, and ability to navigate the situation. But in our work we do not just express ourselves – we strive to ensure that our activities fully satisfy the needs and requirements of our customers.

The transport and logistics company Aldetrans has more than 10 years of experience in the international market, prompt delivery of goods on a turnkey basis, solving problems of any complexity, high-quality and safe transportation, and professional advice.

BUSINESS SUPPORT

What is the main task of any international logistics company? It is the organization of transportation of goods. Behind these simple words, there are complex processes that we organize and manage in order to provide our customers with optimal logistics and customs solutions.

Reducing your costs, ensuring the safety of goods, creating complex and simple logistics chains, we contribute to the development of your business. In this we are helped by reliable business relationships with operators in sea ports, with railway carriers and large car owners. We have warehouses and representative offices in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Odessa, China and Korea, insure cargo and guarantee the safety of transportation.

OUR TEAM

Our specialists are responsible and motivated people who can find a way out of any situation and know how to solve a problem of increased complexity. This determines our effectiveness. Therefore, saying that we have the best team, we are not exaggerating.

Despite the fact that the logistics market (as well as the entire economy) is in crisis, we strive to fully meet the needs of our customers. Having shown flexibility in this difficult time for all, we began to develop a new segment. Transportation of groupage cargo allows optimizing the costs of our customers, who have reduced the volume of products supplied during the crisis. By reorienting, we successfully master a new market niche and ensure timely delivery of cargoes, while at the same time treating the transportation of complete cargoes with the same attention and interest.

Aldetrans General Director is Alexander Ischenko

OUR CLIENTS

Our clients are our partners with whom we build long-term relationships based on mutual respect, trust and fruitful dialogue. We appreciate each client, practice an individual approach and are responsible for every kilogram of cargo that is entrusted to us.

Today, the services of the Aldetrans logistics company are used by companies representing small, medium and large businesses interested in ensuring that their cargo is delivered in a quality manner, on time and with minimal costs. They have been successfully cooperating with suppliers from different countries for a long time and trust us in the delivery of their goods.

Aldetrans: our goal is the success and effectiveness of our customers!

The advantages of working with us

Representative offices
, , , , ,
Warehouses
, , , ,
Reliability

All our cargoes are insured, we are 100 % responsible for the cargo.

Payment on the fact

You pay for our services only upon receipt of your shipment.

Comprehensive service

Search for a supplier, support for foreign trade activities, cargo delivery , customs clearance.

FAQ

  • Type of cargo – the name of the product;
  • Weight and dimensions of the cargo: the length, width and height of the product, its weight and volume;
  • Points of departure and delivery: country and city. Under the “door-to-door” transportation scheme, it is necessary to indicate the exact address;
  • The need for packaging and its type (polypropylene bags, pallets, wooden crates, etc.);
  • Cargo value;
  • Additional services: insurance, customs clearance, etc.

Payment for the order is made at the time of its receipt. Payment methods: by wire transfer to a bank account, by cash or by credit card.

In order to calculate the volume of cargo, it is necessary to know its length, height and width. Measurements are made on the extreme outstanding points. The volume is calculated in cubic meters, taking into account the stacking factor of 1.1 according to the formula: V = L x W x H, where V is the volume, L is the length, W is the width, H is the height.

Customs clearance of imported products imported to Russia involves the collection of such documents as:

  • contract with all supplements, attachments and specifications
  • invoice, pro forma invoice, bill
  • packing list
  • export declaration
  • transaction certificate
  • certificate of country of origin
  • permits such as declaration or certificate of conformity, phytosanitary or vetosanitary certificate, etc.
  • paid customs payments to the Federal Customs Service of the Russian Federation
  • transport contract (if necessary)
  • consignment invoice(if necessary)
  • insurance (if necessary)
  • payment documents for prepaid goods (if prepaid)
  • product description, technical data sheets, composition, purpose, scope, etc.

GET EXPERT ADVICE

О компании

Транспортную логистику можно сравнить с искусством — она также требует специальных умений и творческого подхода. Работа компании «Альдетранс» построена по тем же принципам: знания, профессионализм, креативность, умение ориентироваться в ситуации. Но в своей работе мы не просто выражаем себя — мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наша деятельность в полной мере удовлетворяла нужды и потребности наших клиентов.

Транспортно-логистическая компания «Альдетранс» — это более 10-ти лет опыта работы на международном рынке, оперативная доставка грузов «под ключ», решение задач любой сложности, качественные и безопасные перевозки, профессиональные консультации.

Содействие бизнесу

В чём заключается главная задача любой международной логистической компании? В организации транспортировки грузов. За этими простыми словами скрываются сложные процессы, которые мы организуем и которыми руководим для того, чтобы предоставлять нашим клиентам оптимальные логистические и таможенные решения.

Снижая Ваши затраты, гарантируя безопасность грузов, создавая сложные и простые логистические цепочки, мы содействуем развитию Вашего бизнеса. В этом нам помогают надёжные деловые связи с операторами в портах, ж/д-перевозчиками и крупными автовладельцами. Мы располагаем складами и представительствами в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Одессе, Китае и Корее, страхуем грузы и гарантируем безопасность перевозок.

Наша команда

Наши специалисты — люди ответственные и мотивированные, умеющие найти выход из любой ситуации и знающие, как решить задачу повышенной сложности. Это и определяет нашу эффективность. Поэтому, говоря о том, что у нас лучшая команда, мы не преувеличиваем.

Несмотря на то, что рынок логистики (как и вся экономика) переживает кризис, мы стремимся в полной мере удовлетворять нужды наших клиентов. Проявив гибкость в это непростое для всех время, мы начали развивать новый сегмент. Перевозка сборных грузов позволяет оптимизировать затраты наших клиентов, которые в условиях кризиса сократили объёмы поставляемой продукции. Переориентировавшись, мы успешно осваиваем новую нишу рынка и обеспечиваем своевременную доставку грузов, относясь, при этом, с таким же вниманием и интересом к перевозке комплектных грузов.

Генеральный директор компании «Альдетранс» Александр Ищенко

Наши клиенты

Наши клиенты — это наши партнёры, с которыми мы строим долгосрочные отношения, основанные на взаимоуважении, доверии и плодотворном диалоге. Мы ценим каждого клиента, практикуем индивидуальный подход и несём ответственность за каждый килограмм груза, который нам доверяют.

Сегодня услугами логистической компании «Альдетранс» пользуются компании, представляющие мелкий, средний и крупный бизнес, заинтересованные в том, чтобы их груз был доставлен качественно, в срок и с минимальными затратами. Они давно и успешно сотрудничают с поставщиками из разных стран и доверяют нам доставку своих грузов.

«Альдетранс»: наша цель — успех и эффективность наших клиентов!

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Для того, чтобы точно рассчитать стоимость грузоперевозки, необходимы следующие данные:

  • Вид груза – наименование продукции;
  • Вес и габариты груза – длина, ширина и высота продукции, её масса и объём;
  • Пункты отправления и доставки – страна и город. При схеме перевозки «от двери до двери» необходимо указать точный адрес;
  • Необходимость упаковки и её вариант (полипропиленовые мешки, паллеты, деревянная обрешётка, прочее);
  • Стоимость груза;
  • Дополнительные услуги: страхование, таможенное оформление и т.д.

Оплата заказа осуществляется на момент его получения. Способы оплаты: по безналичному расчёту на банковский счёт, наличными или банковской картой.

Для того, чтобы рассчитать объём груза, необходимо знать его длину, высоту и ширину. Замеры производятся по крайним выступающим точкам. Расчёт объёма осуществляется в кубометрах с учётом коэффициента укладки 1,1 по формуле: V = Д x Ш x В, где V – объём, Д – длина, Ш – ширина, В – высота.

Таможенное оформление импортной продукции, ввозимой в Россию, предполагает сбор таких бумаг как:

  • контракт со всеми дополнениями, приложениями и спецификациями
  • инвойс, проформа-инвойса, счет, счет-фактуры
  • упаковочный лист
  • экспортная декларация
  • паспорт сделки
  • сертификат страны происхождения
  • разрешительные документы типа декларация или сертификат соответствия, фитосанитарный или ветосанитарный сертификат и т.д.
  • оплаченные таможенные платежи в адрес ФТС РФ
  • транспортный договор (при необходимости)
  • транспортные счет (при необходимости)
  • страховка (при необходимости)
  • платежные документы по предоплате товара (если предоплата)
  • описание товара, технические паспорта, состав, предназначения, область применение и т.д.

Преимущества работы с нами

Представительства
, , , , ,
Склады
, , , ,
Надежность

Все наши грузы застрахованы. мы несем 100% ответственность за груз.

Оплата по факту

Вы оплачиваете наши услуги только по получении Вашего груза

Комплексное обслуживание

Поиск поставщика, сопровождение ВЭД, доставка груза, таможенное оформление

ПОЛУЧИТЬ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ
СПЕЦИАЛИСТА